Dear you…

 

I know I couldn’t be at your side right now

I couldn’t lend my shoulder for you to lean on

a hug for you to hold on to

Nor a hand to wipe away your tears

 

Though right now I’m further than anyone

But you know I’ll always be there

Closer than anything else

 

I just cant judge you

Like I said before, “I wish I could”

And You dont have to thank me because of that.

Cause I really do wish I could

 

You are my friend

I already signed on a lifetime contract to be one of yours

 

So you don’t have to be afraid that you’re alone my dear

 

Like you said before, you will always be there for me

Vice versa

You also could always count on me

Anytime, anywhere, my friend

 

No matter how dark

No matter how lost

 

 

 

 

Tinggalkan Balasan

