I’m sorry..

I’m sorry for being such a bitch.

I’m sorry for spilling it to your face over and over and over again.

I’m sorry for afraid to get hurt again, when my brain knows you won’t. my stupid heart takes control again.

I’m sorry I’m weak again. In order to not get hurt, I hurt you first. I’m selfish, I know.

I’m sorry for hurting you again on this cliche. No matter how hard you try, it will end up the same.

My mind plays trick on me. I cant control it. I dont want you to be stuck in this moronic circle. I think we moved on, apparently I’m the one who dont.

I’m sorry. I really am.

2 thoughts on “I’m sorry..

Tinggalkan Balasan

