For You, My Birthday Boy

I love the way you wipe my tears and tell me everything is going to be okay. and make me believe those words.

I love the way you make me feel like i’m the most beautiful woman. eventhough i know i’m not.

I love the way you huss my worry away. and in a second, my pain and troubles washed away.

I like your patience. for never got mad at me. never yelled at me. not even once. even tho I could be such a crancky-complicated bitch sometimes. well, most of the times.

I love you for never ran away. even when I told you to. thanks for holding on.

I love you for having such a big dream. you are an achiever. you are my motivator. and I believe we could make it. together.

You are heavensent. God is so good to me.

Happy Birthday, My Boy. Si sandal jepit :p

I love him for the man he wants to be. I love him for the man he almost is. (Dorothy, Jerry Macguire)

2 thoughts on “For You, My Birthday Boy

Tinggalkan Balasan

