Current Ritual

I should thank my morning ride by motorcycling to office and buswaying back to house. It gives me time to read again!

It has been my longtime wishlist to be back reading again. Now, rather than staring blankly at the always-jammed-Mampang-traffic, I spent my time by reading novels. Hehehe…

12 novels within the last 3 months (mostly fiction, sih), and still counting.

I think now I can call my 2 hours ride all the way to office and back home as my me-time.

One thought on “Current Ritual

Tinggalkan Balasan

