Menjadi Ibu

Tonight is the 4th sleepless night in a row. Classic reason, my baby is sick. I’m not complaining here. Or even bragging. I thought it’s what every mother willingly and instictively would do if her child gets down.

What I’m thinking is that I could actually pull this off this far of being a mother. Yanda si manja yang jaman dulu apa-apa dikerjain sama mamahnya.

Well, I maybe not that good of a mother. But I’m trying my best.

It’s funny how this little girl, my little baby, could actually bring out the best of me.

And it’s funny how you think you can’t until you actually can. How you think you are not until you actually are.

2 thoughts on “Menjadi Ibu

Tinggalkan Balasan

